Can I re-share a shared folder?

No. For security/privacy reasons, this is not possible.

The person who shared the folder with you needs to know who has access to that folder at any time.

 

Sign up now and start protecting your online privacy.

 

Please also join our Telegram group and visit our Facebook page and Twitter page for more inspiration.